2024 ACM Awards: Complete winners list

The 59th annual Academy of Country Music Awards are here. Luke Combs was the most nominated artist at the 2024 ACM Awards, but he did not attend the award show. Tied for second were Morgan Wallen and Megan Moroney with six nominations each. Reba McEntire returned for the 17th time as the host of the award show that was held at the Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas on Thursday night.  During the award show's pre-show, which was aired on Prime Video, Jelly Roll mentioned it would be "a dream" if he won entertainer of the year – which he was nominated for. Kane Brown, Luke Combs, Cody Johnson, Chris Stapleton, Morgan Wallen and Lainey Wilson were also nominated for the night's most coveted award. Ultimately, Lainey Wilson took home the entertainer of the year award. ACM AWARDS 2024 Below is a list of Thursday night's winners. Entertainer of the year: Lainey Wilson Female artist of the year: Lainey Wilson Male artist of the year: Chris Stapleton  Duo of the year: Dan + Shay LIKE WHAT YOU’RE READING? CLICK HERE FOR MORE ENTERTAINMENT NEWS Group of the year: Old Dominion New male artist of the year: Nate Smith New female artist of the year: Megan Moroney 2024 ACM AWARDS RED CARPET FASHION   New vocal duo or group: Tigrilily Gold Album of the year: "Higher," Chris Stapleton Single of the year: "Fast Car," Luke Combs CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR THE ENTERTAINMENT NEWSLETTER Song of the year: "Next Thing You Know," Jordan Davis Visual media of the year: "Burn It Down," Parker McCollum Music event of the year: "Save Me," Jelly Roll and Lainey Wilson Artist-songwriter of the year: Chris Stapleton Songwriter of the year: Jessie Jo Dillon 

Top News

© 2000- Artmotion Network   Terms of Use  Help  Advertise  Add News  Feedback Make donation